The Rise Trilogy

The Rise Trilogy is a YA Fantasy series being published by Random House in the US and Canada under their Delacorte imprint.

The Rise Trilogy comprises RISE AS ONE, STAND AS ONE and RULE AS ONE.

Each book is complete in itself but is also part of a larger story arc which plays out over three books and is concluded at the end of the third and final book.

Publication of the first book is set for Winter 2019.

To know a little more about the trilogy, read about the book deal in Publisher’s Weekly here. Also check out my literary agent John M. Cusick’s blog here.